News | Hanna Brophy Latest Hanna Brophy news http://www.hannabrophy.com City of Jackson (Rice) Helps Defendants Fight for Non-Industrial Apportionment http://hannabrophy.com/news/city-of-jackson-rice-helps-defendants-fight-for-non-industrial-apportionment Tue, 23 May 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/city-of-jackson-rice-helps-defendants-fight-for-non-industrial-apportionment Carrier (CastlePoint National) Files Application for Order of Liquidation http://hannabrophy.com/news/carrier-castlepoint-national-files-application-for-order-of-liquidation Mon, 20 Mar 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/carrier-castlepoint-national-files-application-for-order-of-liquidation Cal/OSHA UPDATE: Significant Increases in Civil Penalties Slated for 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/calosha-update-significant-increases-in-civil-penalties-slated-for-2017 Thu, 2 Mar 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/calosha-update-significant-increases-in-civil-penalties-slated-for-2017 Maxham: The En Banc Case Regarding Service of Advocacy Letters to Med-Legal Physicians http://hannabrophy.com/news/maxham-the-en-banc-case-regarding-service-of-advocacy-letters-to-med-legal-physicians Fri, 3 Feb 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/maxham-the-en-banc-case-regarding-service-of-advocacy-letters-to-med-legal-physicians 2017 Changes to Benefits and Mileage Rates http://hannabrophy.com/news/2017-changes-to-benefits-and-mileage-rates Fri, 13 Jan 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/2017-changes-to-benefits-and-mileage-rates Mr. Chip Krauss Appointed Executive Director of Hanna Brophy http://hannabrophy.com/news/mr-chip-krauss-appointed-executive-director-of-hanna-brophy- Sun, 1 Jan 2017 http://hannabrophy.com/news/mr-chip-krauss-appointed-executive-director-of-hanna-brophy- SJDB Vouchers Can Now Be Resolved for SB 863 Injuries http://hannabrophy.com/news/sjdb-vouchers-can-now-be-resolved-for-sb-863-injuries Tue, 6 Dec 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/sjdb-vouchers-can-now-be-resolved-for-sb-863-injuries Defending Cases via Labor Code § 4056 http://hannabrophy.com/news/hanker-v-city-of-stockton-bpd-43-cwcr-91 Tue, 1 Nov 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/hanker-v-city-of-stockton-bpd-43-cwcr-91 Fighting Claims for Reimbursement by Co-Defendants http://hannabrophy.com/news/st-vincent-de-paul-v-wcab- Tue, 1 Nov 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/st-vincent-de-paul-v-wcab- Post-Termination Defense Win http://hannabrophy.com/news/post-termination-defense-win-escobar-v-mbc-mattress-the-importance-of-testimony-at-trial Tue, 27 Sep 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/post-termination-defense-win-escobar-v-mbc-mattress-the-importance-of-testimony-at-trial WC Issues Notice of 15-Day Comment Period http://hannabrophy.com/news/wc-issues-notice-of-15-day-comment-period-for-proposed-modifications-to-the-official-medical-fee-schedules-hospital-outpatient-departments-and-ambulatory-surgical-centers-section Thu, 8 Sep 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/wc-issues-notice-of-15-day-comment-period-for-proposed-modifications-to-the-official-medical-fee-schedules-hospital-outpatient-departments-and-ambulatory-surgical-centers-section Hanna Brophy Opens New San Jose Office http://hannabrophy.com/news/hanna-brophy-opens-new-san-jose-office Wed, 1 Jun 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/hanna-brophy-opens-new-san-jose-office U.S. Supreme Court Denies Appeal of Lien Activation Case http://hannabrophy.com/news/us-supreme-court-denies-appeal-of-lien-activation-case Tue, 31 May 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/us-supreme-court-denies-appeal-of-lien-activation-case DWC Posts Calendar for its 24 Courts on Website http://hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-calendar-for-its-24-courts-on-website Mon, 29 Feb 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-calendar-for-its-24-courts-on-website DWC Ended Lien Activation Fee Collection on December 31, 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-ended-lien-activation-fee-collection-on-december-31-2015 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 http://hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-ended-lien-activation-fee-collection-on-december-31-2015 CalPERS Industrial Disability Retirement (IDR) for Safety Officers http://hannabrophy.com/news/calpers-industrial-disability-retirement-idr-for-safety-officers Fri, 4 Dec 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/calpers-industrial-disability-retirement-idr-for-safety-officers test http://hannabrophy.com/news/test-md Thu, 29 Oct 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/test-md Online QME Form 106 Panel Request http://hannabrophy.com/news/online-qme-form-106-panel-request Thu, 1 Oct 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/online-qme-form-106-panel-request John Armanino Receives Steve Jimenez Defense Attorney of the Year Award http://hannabrophy.com/news/2015-state-bar-workers-compensation-steve-jimenez-special-recognition-award Thu, 30 Jul 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/2015-state-bar-workers-compensation-steve-jimenez-special-recognition-award DWC Posts Draft Home Health Care Fee Schedule Regulations to Online Forum for Public Comment http://hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-draft-home-health-care-fee-schedule-regulations-to-online-forum-for-public-comment Thu, 7 May 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-draft-home-health-care-fee-schedule-regulations-to-online-forum-for-public-comment The Appellate Court has summarily denied review of Dubon II! http://hannabrophy.com/news/the-appellate-court-has-summarily-denied-review-of-dubon-ii Thu, 5 Feb 2015 http://hannabrophy.com/news/the-appellate-court-has-summarily-denied-review-of-dubon-ii The DIR Releases Plan for Return-To-Work (RTW) Fund http://hannabrophy.com/news/the-dir-releases-plan-for-return-to-work-rtw-fund Sun, 26 Oct 2014 http://hannabrophy.com/news/the-dir-releases-plan-for-return-to-work-rtw-fund Jose Dubon v. World Restoration, Inc.; and State Compensation Insurance Fund Oct. 6, 2014 http://hannabrophy.com/news/jose-dubon-v-world-restoration-inc-and-state-compensation-insurance-fund Mon, 6 Oct 2014 http://hannabrophy.com/news/jose-dubon-v-world-restoration-inc-and-state-compensation-insurance-fund Governor Brown Vetoes Assembly Bill 2052 http://hannabrophy.com/news/governor-brown-vetoes-assembly-bill-2052 Thu, 2 Oct 2014 http://hannabrophy.com/news/governor-brown-vetoes-assembly-bill-2052 Governor signs AB1305 http://hannabrophy.com/news/governor-signs-ab1305 Wed, 21 May 2014 http://hannabrophy.com/news/governor-signs-ab1305